DJ SUPERMARKT : T.Y.T.T.S. - soft electro-disco dj-mix

Hello people with empty batteries. Here is a Dj-mix i did - for me, of course - but also to make you "soft"-dance and at the same time refill your winter-soul. It's not about the newest hot stuff, but about some of my finest songs for the dancefloor with a lot of old fashioned soul, that make me feel good! Each song is not your average functional dance stuff, but ....well, has soul, you know. Maybe it works for you, too. Try it out on your nearby dancefloor or while cooking in the kitchen. I guess it is a classic "late night tale"... and don't forget: t.y.t.t.s.!

t.y.t.t.s. - tracklisting:

01. Spiller – Cry baby (royksopp's malselves memorabilia rmx)
02. Ost & Kjex – Have you seen the moon in dallas (Maurice Fulton rmx)
03. Justin Timberlake – My love (DFA rmx)
04. Terje Phoenix – Everything is Todd (dj supermarkt edit)
05. M Craft – You are the music (Playgroup rmx)
06. Hot Chip – Over and over (Maurice Fulton rmx)
07. Of Montreal - sunlandic edit
08. Todd Terje – Eurodans
09. Justus Köhnke – Timecode
10. Gus Gus – Galaxy (rmx)
11. Jeans Team – T.Y.T.T.S.
12. Home Video - Penguin (loving hands rmx)
13. Soft Cell – So
14. Phoenix – Heatwave
15. The Streets – Weak become heroes (Royksopp rmx)
16. The Avalanches – A diffrent feeling (Ernest St. Laurent rmx)


Herr Schmitz hat gesagt…

neiss. gleich mal ziehen, ich freu mich drauf!

Dennis hat gesagt…

T.Y.T. - T.Y.T. - T.Y.T.T.S.

This compilation is bootyfull!

dj supermarkt hat gesagt…

for lovers, dreamers und andere gestörte...